Kill Our Sins: A chilling British detective crime thriller (The Hidden Norfolk Murder Mystery Series Book 3) By J M Dalgliesh

This was a great read! It’s the third book I have read in this series and it gets better as you get to know the characters!Would recommend! Kill Our Sins: A chilling British detective crime thriller (The Hidden Norfolk Murder Mystery Series Book 3) Good 😊 Kill Our Sins: A chilling British detective crime thriller (The Hidden Norfolk Murder Mystery Series Book 3) All good so far. Kill Our Sins: A chilling British detective crime thriller (The Hidden Norfolk Murder Mystery Series Book 3)

What would you do to keep your past a secretWhen the mutilated remains of a woman are retrieved by local fisherman it falls to DI Tom Janssen and his team to identify how she came to be in the water and what put her there Joined on the case by his new permanent boss DCI Tamara Greave it remains to be proven if the woman's death was a result of foul play or a tragic accidentThe victim carried no means of identification was poorly dressed for the winter and horribly disfigured when pulled from the water As the case progresses old ghosts return to haunt those living in the present Matters thought settled a long time ago face intense scrutiny attention that some hoped would never come to pass When childhood friends begin to uestion one another suddenly the long forgotten past comes to the foreThe misadventure of youth can have grave conseuences No matter how much time passes nor how deep you bury them your sins will always return to haunt you But who has the most to lose and what else are they willing to sacrifice in order to keep what they have Is someone prepared to kill for their sinsJanssen must reveal and catch a killer without a conscience before they strike againSet within the mysterious beauty of coastal Norfolk this paced British detective novel is a dark murder mystery with moments of humour and a touch of romance one that will keep you guessing until the very end when the final shocking twist is revealedKill Our Sinsis the third novel in a new series of thrillers fromnumber one best selling crime writer JM Dalgliesh the author of the Dark Yorkshire books Perfect for fans of LJ Ross JD Kirk Angela Marsons Joy Ellis and Damien Boyd

What would you do to keep your past a secret?

When the mutilated remains of a woman are retrieved by local fisherman, it falls to DI Tom Janssen and his team to identify how she came to be in the water and what put her there. Joined on the case by his new permanent boss, DCI Tamara Greave, it remains to be proven if the woman's death was a result of foul play or a tragic accident.
The victim carried no means of identification, was poorly dressed for the winter and horribly disfigured when pulled from the water. As the case progresses old ghosts return to haunt those living in the present. Matters thought settled a long time ago face intense scrutiny... attention that some hoped would never come to pass. When childhood friends begin to question one another, suddenly the long forgotten past comes to the fore.The misadventure of youth can have grave consequences. No matter how much time passes nor how deep you bury them, your sins will always return to haunt you. But who has the most to lose and what else are they willing to sacrifice in order to keep what they have? Is someone prepared to kill for their sins?Janssen must reveal and catch a killer without a conscience before they strike again...Set within the mysterious beauty of coastal Norfolk, this-paced British detective novel is a dark murder mystery with moments of humour and a touch of romance, one that will keep you guessing until the very end when the final shocking twist is revealed.Kill Our Sins is the third novel in a new series of thrillers from Amazon number one best-selling crime writer, JM Dalgliesh, the author of the Dark Yorkshire books. Perfect for fans of LJ Ross, JD Kirk, Angela Marsons, Joy Ellis and Damien Boyd.

What would you do to keep your past a secret?

When the mutilated remains of a woman are retrieved by local fisherman, it falls to DI Tom Janssen and his team to identify how she came to be in the water and what put her there. Joined on the case by his new permanent boss, DCI Tamara Greave, it remains to be proven if the woman's death was a result of foul play or a tragic accident.
The victim carried no means of identification, was poorly dressed for the winter and horribly disfigured when pulled from the water. As the case progresses old ghosts return to haunt those living in the present. Matters thought settled a long time ago face intense scrutiny... attention that some hoped would never come to pass. When childhood friends begin to question one another, suddenly the long forgotten past comes to the fore.The misadventure of youth can have grave consequences. No matter how much time passes nor how deep you bury them, your sins will always return to haunt you. But who has the most to lose and what else are they willing to sacrifice in order to keep what they have? Is someone prepared to kill for their sins?Janssen must reveal and catch a killer without a conscience before they strike again...Set within the mysterious beauty of coastal Norfolk, this-paced British detective novel is a dark murder mystery with moments of humour and a touch of romance, one that will keep you guessing until the very end when the final shocking twist is revealed.Kill Our Sins is the third novel in a new series of thrillers from Amazon number one best-selling crime writer, JM Dalgliesh, the author of the Dark Yorkshire books. Perfect for fans of LJ Ross, JD Kirk, Angela Marsons, Joy Ellis and Damien Boyd. Kill Our Sins: A chilling British detective crime thriller (The Hidden Norfolk Murder Mystery Series Book 3)

By that title I mean it follows what one perceives as a true to life murder case using realistic lead characters solving crimes using good old fashioned detective work not an all guns blazing American style drama. We've seen the main cast develop over the series and can Kill Our Sins: A chilling British detective crime thriller (The Hidden Norfolk Murder Mystery Series Book 3) Easy to read, simple to follow, fantastic plot and keeps you guessing. A just read for all next one please! Kill Our Sins: A chilling British detective crime thriller (The Hidden Norfolk Murder Mystery Series Book 3) A dead body found, but she has been missing for years. Why now, had she returned to a place of abuse and bad memories? A historic covered up scandal of abuse at a children's home. Set up presumably with good intentions, but causing so much pain and still haunting the Kill Our Sins: A chilling British detective crime thriller (The Hidden Norfolk Murder Mystery Series Book 3) Well worth a read if you enjoy detective stories that are not too dark or gruesome. Kill Our Sins: A chilling British detective crime thriller (The Hidden Norfolk Murder Mystery Series Book 3) Pages were missing in several places on this kindle book. First time I've had that, very disappointed with kindle as it spoilt story Kill Our Sins: A chilling British detective crime thriller (The Hidden Norfolk Murder Mystery Series Book 3)

SUMMARY Kill Our Sins: A chilling British detective crime thriller (The Hidden Norfolk Murder Mystery Series Book 3)